Risotto with Jerusalem artichokes
Corn, egg, lactose, milk, nut, peanut, sesame, soya & wheat free; can be gluten free
This was originally created as a barley risotto but if you want to make it gluten free, you can substitute brown rice for the barley. Similarly, the original used anchovies but if you want it to be totally vegetarian, then leave the anchovies out and just use olive oil.
We have over 800 delicious freefrom recipes on this site all of which are gluten free, most of which are dairy and lactose free and many of which are free of most other allergens. Please go to the following sections to try them out: